Jack Meyer + Peter Schroff Twin Fin Collaboration

 

Between my day job, my girlfriend, surfing, and my obsession with vintage surfboards, it’s difficult to score a rare vintage gem.  As we all know, “timing is everything.”  This time, I truly won gold with this Peter Schroff twin fin with Jack Meyer airbrush artwork. Both Schroff and Meyer have signed the board making it authentic.  At this point, I haven’t seen a Schroff with Meyer artwork. If you have one or have seen one, email me pics and or details: thevintagesurfboard@gmail.com

Enjoy the pics and Youtube Video.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

